Meet the 'Insiders'

Michael Hermans

CEO / Owner
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Martijn Besaris

Director of sales

martijn@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 46 76 08 75

Nathalie Vandeweerdt

Black Reindeer

Director modular exhibits

nathalie@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Hans de Jong

Senior account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 15 87 64 36

Stefan Rohde

Sales manager

stefan@the-inside.de

+49 1522/848 13 45

Olaf Aardse

Account manager

olaf@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 653 37 42 02

Vera Beldman

Account manager

vera@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 625 16 66 71

Ramona Schill

Sales assistant

ramona@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 11

Brenda Steunenberg

Executive secretary

brenda@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 19

Cristien Zwaneveld

Teamlead project management

cristien@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Mark van Hengstum

Project manager

markh@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Casper Hijkoop

Project manager

casper@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 621 31 00 72

Marlot van der Wijk

Project manager

marlot@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 611 18 04 58

Yuri Boer

Project manager

yuri@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 745 723

Isabel Guiteneau

Project manager modular exhibits

isabel@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 615 24 70 06

Noah Hermans

Project manager

noah@the-inside.nl

Natascha Panneman

Project manager

natascha@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 650 01 08 25

Linde Heerdink

Project manager modular exhibits

linde@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 745 767

Ad Rombouts

Technical manager modular exhibits

ad@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 615 45 90 09

Anouk Berends

Commercieel project manager Black Reindeer

anouk@the-inside.nl

Pascal Riphagen

Financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Gerrit Lijkendijk

HR

gerrit@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 627 20 40 46

Ilene de Vries

Financial administrator

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Robert van Coeverden

Financial administrator

robert@the-inside.nl

François de Rop

DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 13

Anneke Sneeuw

Technical designer

anneke@the-inside.nl

Christiaan Hiddink

Technical designer

christiaan@the-inside.nl

Hans Grimme

Concept creator

hansgrimme@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Michael van Vugt

Designer

michelhammers@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 656 255

Louise Gils

Designer

louisegils@the-inside.nl

+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Wessel Drop

Designer

wessel@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Manon Stadler

Designer

manon@the-inside.nl

Colin Hattink

Designer

colin@the-inside.nl

Jikke Udo

Designer

jikke@the-inside.nl

Stephan de Jong

Planner

stephan@the-inside.nl

Patrick van der Waerdt

Production manager

Cemil Demirkan

Team leader warehouse modular exhibits

Christiaan Smit

Team leader expedition

René Schriemer

Team leader workshop

Stefan Pijper

Team leader warehouse

Jean Heinen

Field project leader

Rafal Maziukiewicz

Field project leader

Wesley Buist

Field project leader

Czarek Moniuszko

Field project leader

Tycho Salawan

Team leader workshop

Govert-Jan van den Dool

FAIRBOOST

Tony De Zeeuw

FAIRBOOST